What's on tv
Confusedmiley

I did a search and could not find something similar but if it’s there please move or remove this thread.

I would like to start a thread with the announcement of tv programs that are rail or tram related.
Please share information.

Broadcasting 7.30 pm on SBS One (Channel 3) Friday 9/9/11 Please check for the local time.

GRAND CENTRAL

On the morning of January 8, 1902, a southbound commuter train travelling through a smoky, congested tunnel in New York City's Grand Central Depot slammed into the rear of another train, instantly killing seventeen people, and injuring thirty-eight. The tragedy in New York that day, and a self-taught engineer's innovative response to the crisis that ensued, ultimately gave birth to one of America's greatest architectural and technological monuments: Grand Central Terminal. When Grand Central Terminal opened on February 12, 1913 the press heralded it as the greatest railway terminal in the world. Today, it remains one of New York and America's most famous spaces, and a living monument to the nation's great railway age. (From the US) (Documentary)

Medo
Good idea Medo, we'll run with it like it is for now.
[Image: main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=61026]

Undercover Boss - CH10 - Monday 12/9/11 @ 20:30
CEO of GSR
:beer2 Confusedmitten
Confusedmiley

I am not sure about this... but...

Broadcasting 7.30 pm on SBS Two (Channel 32) Thursday, 22 September
TRAILS FROM THE EAST: VIETNAM